Kangas Quotes (March)

— Dana

Naomi: “Mom, Figaro’s wife is outside. You need to let her in.” (Figaro’s wife = Pumpkin…our other cat.)

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Hey guys…look over here…I can make pretend stuff disappear!!!”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “This umbrella use to be a cane for really old children.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “When I’m freaking out I can say, “hot raisin”.”

______________________________________________

Dana: “Don’t drink the soapy bath water. It could give you diarrhea.”
Naomi: “But I like diarrhea!!!”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Mom, you’re kind of a cranky pants right now…I’m telling you for real.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “There are lots of tiny poops…some look like shrimp, some look like worms, and some look like people.”

______________________________________________

Every time Naomi leaves the room really fast she will say, “Whoosh”. And when she runs really fast toward someone she says, “I bet you didn’t see that coming.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “You know I love you…even when you’re cranky for no reason and I didn’t do anything wrong.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Do you know something? Daddy just came upstairs to love on me and then he went back to work. Isn’t that just so precious?”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Can I bring my umbrella in the shower?”
Dana (whispering to Aaron): “That is like a condom object lesson for later.”

