Kangas Quotes (September)

β€” Dana

Naomi: “Do you have something for me, Jerry.”
Jerry: “Yes. It’s called ‘information’.”
Naomi: “Where is it?”
Jerry: “It’s in my brain.”
Blank stare from Naomi
______________________________________________

Naomi: “Dad, are you awesome just like me?”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “What does yellow and brown make when you mix them together?”
Dana: “Yellow-brown. Why do you ask?”
Naomi: “I just went poop and poddy at the same time.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “Don’t worry, mom. These are happy tears.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “I’m being careful up here. I balanced my bones.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “Figaro’s job is eating food.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “Can someone come here and keep an eye on me?”
______________________________________________

Naomi (to an old couple in the elevator): “Where are your children?”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “Let’s make a sand castle. We have all the ingredients!!!”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “I like yawns and toots.”
______________________________________________

Aaron: “What are you doing?”
Naomi: “I’m trying to be a balloon.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “Dogs are not real.”
______________________________________________

Naomi (in Hawaii): “The cars can’t get off the island because they are so awesome.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “I’m making something.”
Aaron: “Yes, you’re making a mess.”
______________________________________________

Naomi: “I’m looking for something.”
Aaron: “Are you looking for trouble?”

