Kangas Quotes (March)

— Dana

Naomi: (Jaw Drops) “Dad!!! Pigs don’t have pinkies?!”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “I almost got your husband, mom.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Can I be a baskeball when I grow-up?”

______________________________________________

Dana: “Look at you…you finished your hard boiled egg! When did you start liking the yoke?”
Naomi: “It’s because I’m a different kind of 3 now, mom.”

______________________________________________

Dana: “Eat your food.”
Naomi: “What did you say? Itchy boob?”

______________________________________________

Dana: “Hold your horses.”
Naomi: “I don’t have any horses. Can I have a pink horse for my birthday?”

______________________________________________

We were driving in the car this morning, and Naomi mentioned that she wanted to go to Mobius with her friend, Nate. I told her today wouldn’t be a good day because his great grandma died and his mom was probably sad today. Naomi thought for a moment and exclaimed, “We have to call Miss Jenni right now!” I asked why and then she said, “I want to tell her that she can buy one of my grandmas and not be sad anymore.” She is such a thoughtful kid.

______________________________________________

Dana: “Hey, do I have a weird bump on the back of my ear?”
Aaron: “Yah….That’s probably where the aliens implanted their tracking device.”

