Kangas Quotes (January)

— Dana

Here are a few gems I captured this month…

______________________________________________

Dana: “Naomi, did you know that you have a balloon on the back of your head?”
Naomi: “No it’s not.”
Dana: “Well, what is it then?”
Naomi: “It’s my new ponytail.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Don’t take my picture. I’m delicate.”

______________________________________________

(Figaro and Pumpkin were wrestling with each other and Naomi said…) “Look…they’re married.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “I want to take a bath.”
Dana: “Not right now. You can take a bath before you go to bed.”
Naomi: “I tooted in my bed. So, that means I need to take a bath now.”

______________________________________________

Naomi: “Mommy, I can’t pray yet.”
Dana: “Why not?”
Naomi: “Because my brain is not big enough.”

______________________________________________

(I was in my bedroom looking for something…when Naomi walked in holding a toy necklace in her hand.)
Naomi: “Mom, I found my necklace! I haven’t seen it for 100 years.”

One thought on “Kangas Quotes (January)

Comments are closed.