Kangas Quotes (November/December)

— Dana

It’s been awhile since I’ve posted our favorite Kangas Quotes…

__________________________________

Aaron: “That fart was like a question. It went up at the end.”

__________________________________

Aaron: “When we were camping the bees kept swarming me.”
Dana: “Do you know why?” 
Aaron: “It was probably my sweet disposition.” 

__________________________________

Dana: “I really need a binder before school starts. So, I went to Walmart and all they had left were puppies, kitties, Barbie and rainbow binders. I really wanted something more professional.”
Aaron: “So you went with the puppies then?”

__________________________________

Naomi: “Little “e’s” are my favorite…”

__________________________________

Aaron: “Cooking is like science for hungry people.”

__________________________________

Naomi: “Let’s trick daddy to come upstairs to play, and we will hoop him. Then I can wrap him with paper and he can be my Christmas present.”

__________________________________

(While talking into a toy microphone…)
Naomi: “Ladies and Gentlemen…may I introduce my amazing mommy.” 

