In The Bleak Midwinter (video)

— Dana

On the first day of Christmas my true love gave to me, a recorded song for all to see…

Every year, Aaron and I make a mix CD of our favorite Christmas songs. We always send this mix to a handful of friends and family. Well, this year, we wanted to make sure everyone in our family had their own special song to share. This is my first attempt at singing a recorded song. Sorry, the video is kind of lame. I didn’t have “footage” to put with the song. And be kind. This is my first recorded song EVER. I’m not a professional…by any sense of the word. But I figured I would show you what we did today. 🙂

One thought on “In The Bleak Midwinter (video)

  1. pretty good. I don’t ever recall hearing you sing by herself when I lived with you. I do remember my embarrassing celion dion bathroom sing (ha, ha) but I do think it turned out good. I have heard several first time recordings before and it truely turned out better then others I have heard. You are always coming up with create things to do all and I like that (very bold lady, dana). Merry Christmas.

Comments are closed.