Small Beginnings Photography (logo)

ā€” Dana

I finally had a free evening to create an awesome logo for my friend (Courtney) and her new photography business. In an effort to capture the feeling of “Babies” and “Growing Families” that she currently specializes in, I decided to go with a nest and little bird as the icon and a great font to match the design. Here is what I came up with (and she seems pretty happy with it)!!! Now, if only I can convince her to let me do the rest of her package design that I have floating around in my mind…

http://smallbeginningsphoto.blogspot.com

2 thoughts on “Small Beginnings Photography (logo)

  1. Hey now, I always knew you were MORE than capable of creating something amazing. That’s why I look to you for creative ideas my friend. I just didn’t want you to feel like you had to help me. You are busy enough as it is. I am THRILLED with the design Dana and I can’t thank you enough.

Comments are closed.