Eight Years

—Dana

Happy 8th Anniversary…to the only man that truly understands me and yet loves me anyway.

Thank you for growing up with me and for sharing your heart and your dreams the last 11 years. You make my life more complete and worth living. Honestly, I think you are the only person on this earth that could save me from myself. Thank you for helping me slow down and really learn how to enjoy life. For encouraging me when I’m down and for being my biggest cheerleader in life. You, my love, are everything I could have hoped for. And you’re mine…all mine!!! I look forward to all the children we will bring into this world, and all the challenges that come with raising a Godly family. I can’t wait to grow old with you and laugh at all our wrinkles and saggy areas. I love you for who you were when we got married, who you are today and who you will be tomorrow. I pray that God doesn’t take you away from me a second before I am ready. Because life without you would be a life that I could not bear alone…

Engagement Photo

2 thoughts on “Eight Years

  1. Congrats you guys. You guys are truely a very cute couple and I’m so happy to learn that you guys have made it 8 years. WOW!!! Your my age and I can’t believe you guys have been married that long. Congrats and God bless.

  2. Congratulations you two. I wish that every couple were as dedicated to God and each other as you two. I love your family and pray the very best for you all. God Bless You!

Comments are closed.