The Trustworthiness of Beards

The Trustworthiness of Beards

The Trustworthiness of Beards (click on the image to view a larger photo)

Update! Here is a “older version”:

Trustworthiness of various and sundry beards

Trustworthiness of Various and Sundry Beards (click on the image to view a larger photo)

One thought on “The Trustworthiness of Beards

  1. Dear Aaron,

    I have to comment that when I was a child, about until I was 8yrs, I couldn’t trust any one with more facial hair than a mustache. A prejudice probably stemming from a fear of any man other than my dad. My father couldn’t grow facial hair other than a spindly Asian mustache which only lasted about a few months out of a year….Beard=very scary men. Especially Santa Claus….LOL! Good thing I married a man who looks so ridiculous with his neck beard he only attempted to grow it out once…

Comments are closed.